If you have any questions or would like more information about Arcadia Radiology Medical Group or the Arcadia Women's Imaging Center, our friendly staff and management team are ready to assist you.

Operations and Patient Information

Operations

Valentina Gatewood
Director of Imaging Services
Tel: (626) 447-0035
E-mail: Valentina.Gatewood@cmbsllc.net

Clinical/General
Information

Stan Gor R. T. (R) (CT) (ARRT)
Operations Manager
Tel: (626) 447-0035
E-mail: Stan.Gor@cmbsllc.net

Patient Information

Debbie Yamada
Clerical Supervisor
Tel: (626) 447-0035
E-mail: Debbie.Yamada@cmbsllc.net

Scheduling

Annabelle De La O
Scheduling Supervisor
Tel: (626) 445-4850
E-mail: AnnabelleDeLaO@cmbsllc.net

Physician Relations

Cynthia Frausto
Vice President of Professional Relations
Tel: (626) 821-8152
Fax: (626) 821-8154
Email: Cynthia.Frausto@cmbsllc.net

Medical Records

Michael Rockwell
Business Office Manager
Tel: (626) 821-8123
E-mail: Michael.Rockwell@cmbsllc.net

Authorization

Susana Barraza
Authorization Manager
Phone: (626) 203-4882
Fax: (626) 698-7187
E-mail: susana.barraza@cmbsllc.net

Billing

Stephanie Hatton
Revenue Cycle Director
Tel: (626) 821-8139
Fax: (626) 445-6156
E-mail: Stephanie.Hatton@cmbsllc.net