Meet our Team

Our management team thanks you for selecting Arcadia Radiology Medical Group (ARMG) as your imaging provider of choice. Along with our Radiologists, our management team is committed to delivering a quality, safe, and service oriented experience that keeps our patients at the center of all we do. We strive to be a 5-star facility and are here to support your imaging needs.

Operations


Valentina Gatewood
Director of Imaging Services
Tel: (626) 447-0035
E-mail: Valentina.Gatewood@cmbsllc.net

Clinical/General
Information

Stan Gor R. T. (R) (CT) (ARRT)
Operations Manager
Tel: (626) 447-0035
E-mail: Stan.Gor@cmbsllc.net

Patient Information


Debbie Yamada
Clinical Office Manager
Tel: (626) 447-0035
E-mail: Debbie.Yamada@cmbsllc.net

Scheduling


Annabelle De La O
Scheduling Supervisor
Tel: (626) 445-4850
E-mail: AnnabelleDeLaO@cmbsllc.net

Medical Records/Transcription

Michael Rockwell
Business Office Manager
Tel: (626) 821-8123
E-mail: Michael.Rockwell@cmbsllc.net

Physician Relations


Cynthia Frausto
Vice President of Professional Relations
Tel: (626) 821-8152
Fax: (626) 821-8154
Email: Cynthia.Frausto@cmbsllc.net

Billing Information


Stephanie Hatton
Revenue Cycle Director
Tel: (626) 821-8139
Fax: (626) 445-6156
E-mail: Stephanie.Hatton@cmbsllc.net

IT Support


Marc Behun
Director of Integration
Tel: (626) 821-8171
E-mail: Marc.Behun@cmbsllc.net